Apple Store — Jordan Creek Parkway
West Des Moines, IA
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in West Des Moines.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

101 Jordan Creek Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Driving Directions
(515) 440-9900 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Jordan Creek Town Center, ground level, next to Brookstone. Jordan Creek Town Center is located southwest of the intersection of interstates 35, 80, and 235. Parking: North side near the main entrance, near Talbot's & Scheel's. Public Transit: DART lines 52, 72, & 96.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:39 am (CDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]