Apple Store — West Valencia Boulevard
Valencia, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Valencia.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

24201 West Valencia Boulevard
Valencia, CA 91355

Driving Directions
(661) 678-1490 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Westfield Valencia Town Center, at 24201 West Valencia Boulevard in Valencia, CA. Traveling on I-5, take exit 169 for Valencia Boulevard and head east. Valencia Town Center is a mile ahead on the left, east of McBean Parkway. Closest parking for the Apple Store is near the entrance between Lazy Dog Cafe and Wokcano, on the south side of the mall.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:35 am (PDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]