Apple Store — Evergreen Walk
South Windsor, CT
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in South Windsor.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

401 Evergreen Walk
South Windsor, CT 06074

Driving Directions
(860) 512-2070 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in The Promenade Shops at Evergreen Walk, adjacent to the Village Green in the mall center. Parking: Storefront and Lot B (behind Clarks). Public Transit: CT Transit lines 3, 17, 80, 82-84, 83, 91, & 92.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:26 am (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]