Apple Store — Rosedale Center
Roseville, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Roseville.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1010 Rosedale Center
Roseville, MN 55113

Driving Directions
(763) 656-5010 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Rosedale Center, on the lower level between Macy’s and the food court. Rosedale Center is located east of the I-35 W and MN-36 junction, 5 miles NE of downtown Minneapolis. Parking: West side, near the food court. Public Transit: Metrotransit bus lines 32, 65, 84, 87, 223, 225, 227, 264 & 801 to Rosedale Mall/Rosedale Transit Center.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:08 pm (CDT)   Tue Sep 25, 2018. [Change]