Apple Store — 1 Garden State Plaza
Paramus, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Paramus.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

1 Garden State Plaza
Paramus, NJ 07652

Driving Directions
(201) 975-9500 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Westfield Garden State Plaza, in the mall center opposite JC Penney. Westfield Garden State Plaza is located at the intersection of Garden State Parkway/Route 4 and Route 17 in southern Paramus. Parking: NE side near entrance 5, between Nordstrom and Macy's. Public Transit: New Jersey Transit bus lines 163, 171, 175, and 758 stop at Garden State Plaza.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:56 pm (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]