Apple Store — Nw Expressway Street
Oklahoma City, OK
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Oklahoma City.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1901 Nw Expressway Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Driving Directions
(405) 767-6600 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in the Penn Square Mall, on the first floor, between the Dillard’s west and Mr. Ooley’s mall entrances. Parking: SW side, near Dillard’s west and mall entrance by Mr Ooley’s. Public Transit: Metro Transit bus line 8.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:45 am (CDT)   Wed Sep 26, 2018. [Change]