Apple Store — Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Louisville.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

7900 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40222

Driving Directions
(502) 326-2840 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Oxmoor Center, at 7900 Shelbyville Road in Louisville, KY. Traveling on I-264, exit Shelbyville Road and head east. Oxmoor Center is ahead on the right. The Apple Store is on the first level of the Macy’s wing, across from Sephora. Closest parking for the Apple Store is between Dick's Sporting Goods and Macy's.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:01 am (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]