Apple Store — Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Knoxville.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

7600 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919

Driving Directions
(865) 824-2507 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

How to get here:

Apple West Town Mall is located in West Town Mall at 7600 Kingston Pike in Knoxville. The store is located south of the mall center, next to Pottery Barn. West Town Mall is located off I-40/I-75 at exit 380. The mall is located straight ahead after you cross Kingston Pike onto Montvue Road. Parking: near the main mall entrance, adjacent to Tommy Hilfiger and Forever 21.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:48 pm (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]