Apple Store — Nichols Road
Kansas City, MO
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Kansas City.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

227 Nichols Road
Kansas City, MO 64112

Driving Directions
(816) 448-9200 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in the Country Club Plaza shopping district, at 227 Nichols Road. The Country Club Plaza shopping district is located in the heart of Kansas City, near the intersection of West 47th Street and Broadway. The Apple Store is situated on the corner of Nichols Road and Central Street. Parking: Parking garage next to the store accessed via Central Street. Public Transit: MAX buses to JC Nichols Parkway; multiple KCATA buses stop in the vicinity.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:46 am (CDT)   Wed Sep 26, 2018. [Change]