Apple Store — River City Drive
Jacksonville, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Jacksonville.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

4835 River City Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Driving Directions
(904) 380-3080 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in St. Johns Town Center. Traveling on I-95, exit J. Turner Butler Boulevard and head east toward Jacksonville Beaches. Exit Gate Parkway North and turn right onto Town Center Parkway. The Apple Store is on River City Drive between Nordstrom and Cantina Laredo. Parking is available behind the store.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:05 pm (EDT)   Tue Sep 25, 2018. [Change]