Apple Store — West Friendly Avenue
Greensboro, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Greensboro.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3320 West Friendly Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410

Driving Directions
(336) 291-0486 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in The Shops at Friendly Center, near BB&T and between Williams-Sonoma and Anthropologie. The Shops at Friendly Center are located at the intersection of Friendly Avenue and Green Valley Road in northwest Greenboro. Parking: in front of the store. Public Transit: GTA bus line 7 to West Friendly/Mimi's Restaurant stop; Amtrak to Greensboro Galyon station.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:55 pm (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]