Apple Store — 28th Street
Grand Rapids, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Grand Rapids.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3195 28th Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Driving Directions
(616) 956-1420 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Woodland Mall, at 3195 28th Street in Grand Rapids, MI. Traveling on I-96, take exit 43A for M-11 west/28th Street SE and head west. The mall is ahead on the right. The Apple Store is in the Macy’s wing. Closest parking is between Sears and Macy’s on the northwest side of the mall. The Rapid buses 5, 6, 17, 24, 28, and 44 stop at the mall.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:37 pm (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]