Apple Store — Galleria Boulevard
Franklin, TN
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Franklin.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1800 Galleria Boulevard
Franklin, TN 37067

Driving Directions
(615) 435-0620 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in CoolSprings Galleria, at 1800 Galleria Boulevard in Franklin. The Apple Store is located on the lower level of the Macy’s wing, opposite Bare Minerals.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:44 am (CDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]