Apple Store — Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Colorado Springs.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1685 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Driving Directions
(719) 522-4460 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 07:07pm

photos

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in The Promenade Shops at Briargate, at 1885 Briargate Parkway in Colorado Springs, CO. Traveling on I-25, take exit 151 for Briargate Parkway and head east. The mall is ahead on the right. The Apple Store is next to Pier 1 Imports. Closest parking is in front of the store. Colorado Springs bus 9 stops on Telstar Drive, on the southern border of the mall.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:29 pm (MDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]