Apple Store — North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Chicago.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

679 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Driving Directions
(312) 529-9500 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located at 679 North Michigan Avenue in Chicago, IL. Traveling south, exit US 41/Lake Shore Drive at Michigan Avenue and continue south. Traveling north, exit US 41/Lake Shore Drive at Randolph Street/Wacker Drive, turn right onto North Michigan Avenue, and continue north. The cross street is East Huron Street. The Apple Store is next to NIKETOWN.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:10 am (CDT)   Tue Sep 25, 2018. [Change]