Apple Store — Route 38
Cherry Hill, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Cherry Hill.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2000 Route 38
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Driving Directions
(856) 792-9480 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
@ A nearby ShopRite:
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
@ A nearby Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Cherry Hill Mall, at 2000 Route 38 in Cherry Hill, NJ. Traveling on the NJ Turnpike, take exit 4 for Route 73 north. Take Route 38 west and proceed approximately 3 miles. Cherry Hill Mall is on the right. The Apple Store is in the Macy's wing, across from Clarks. Closest parking to the Apple Store is between the Cherry Hill One building and H&R Block.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:43 am (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]