Apple Store — Sharon Road
Charlotte, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Charlotte.

Apple Store is currently Open.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

4400 Sharon Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Driving Directions
(704) 972-3280 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in SouthPark Mall, near the mall center and opposite Banana Republic. SouthPark Mall is located at the intersection of Fairview Rd and Sharon Rd in southern Charlotte. Parking: Near the main mall entrance between the Cheesecake Factory and Maggiano’s, off Sharon Rd. Public Transport:Multiple CATS bus lines stop at SouthPark Mall.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:24 pm (EDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]