Apple Store — King Street
Charleston, SC
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Charleston.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

301 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Driving Directions
(843) 727-0400 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located at 301 King Street in the downtown shopping district of Charleston, SC. Traveling south on King Street, the Apple Store is on the right, just before the corner of King and Liberty Streets, across from King Street Grille and next to Quiksilver. Street parking is limited; there is a parking garage on St. Phillips Street, directly behind the store.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:25 am (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]