Apple Store — Clarendon Boulevard
Arlington, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Arlington.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2700 Clarendon Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201

Driving Directions
(703) 236-7970 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in The Market Common, Clarendon, facing the courtyard gazebo. The Market Common, Clarendon is located between N Fillmore St and N Cleveland St. Parking: Street parking or garage. Public Transit: Metro - Clarendon on the Orange line.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:58 am (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]