Apple Store — Briarwood Circle
Ann Arbor, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Computer & Equipment Dealers

Computer & Equipment Dealers

Click to see nearby in Ann Arbor.

Apple Store is currently Closed.

Apple Store Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

100 Briarwood Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Driving Directions
(734) 780-2471 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Apple Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Apple Store:
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

How to get here:

The Apple Store is located in Briarwood Mall, at 652 Briarwood Circle in Ann Arbor, MI. Traveling on I-94, exit State Street and head north. Briarwood Mall is ahead on the left. The Apple Store is located in the JCPenney wing, next to The Limited. Closest parking for the Apple Store is in the northern parking lot by JCPenney. AATA bus lines 6, 7, and 36 stop at Briarwood Mall.


 

 
Dot is Green if Apple Store is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:30 am (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]