Anytime Fitness — Bypass Rd
Winchester, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Winchester.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1934 Bypass Rd
Winchester, KY 40391

Driving Directions
(859) 385-4321 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Anytime Fitness

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Spin Bikes

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:08 pm (EDT)   Mon Oct 22, 2018. [Change]