Anytime Fitness — 16th St W Unit 204
Williston, ND
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Williston.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1542 16th St W Unit 204
Williston, ND 58801

Driving Directions
(701) 774-1935 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Anytime Fitness

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 01:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Free Classes

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • Battle Ropes
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Fitness Assessment

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:35 pm (CDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]