Anytime Fitness — Kalifornsky Beach Rd Ste A3
Soldotna, AK
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Soldotna.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

42115 Kalifornsky Beach Rd Ste A3
Soldotna, AK 99669

Driving Directions
(907) 262-6197 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 05:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 05:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 07:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 10:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 02:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 02:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 09:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 08:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 09:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 11:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:41pm

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 03:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 07:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 01:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 05:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 01:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 02:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 03:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:11pm

Ipads
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 03:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 09:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 02:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 04:48pm

Slider
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 11:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Virtual Studio Classes
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Virtual Coaching

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:45 am (AKDT)   Mon Jul 23, 2018. [Change]