Anytime Fitness — Southern Loop
Shreveport, LA
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Shreveport.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1931 Southern Loop
Shreveport, LA 71106

Driving Directions
(318) 703-3990 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Free Classes
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Water Massage Bed
  • Worldwide Club Access

Cardio

  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills
  • Cardio TVs

Strength/Free Weights

  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks

Functional Training

  • Dumbbells
  • Kettlebells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Fitness Assessment
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training
  • Virtual Coaching
  • Specialized Classes

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:41 am (CDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]