Anytime Fitness — Stockham Blvd
Rigby, ID
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Rigby.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

205 Stockham Blvd
Rigby, ID 83442

Driving Directions
(208) 745-0123 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Dumbbells
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:07 am (MDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]