Anytime Fitness — Macon Rd
Perry, GA
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Perry.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1040 Macon Rd
Perry, GA 31069

Driving Directions
(478) 987-3333 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Anytime Fitness

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Free Classes
  • Vitamins/Supplements

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Dumbbells
  • Barbells
  • Plate Loaded

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Virtual Studio Classes
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Virtual Coaching

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:56 pm (EDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]