Anytime Fitness — Frederick Rd
Opelika, AL
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Opelika.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

2701 Frederick Rd
Opelika, AL 36801

Driving Directions
(334) 759-6464 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Water Massage Bed
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Free Fitness Consultation

Cardio

  • Cardio TVs
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills
  • Octane Lateral X
  • Octane X Ride

Strength/Free Weights

  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks
  • Hex Bar
  • Cable Motion Jungle

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Dumbbells
  • Kettlebells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands
  • TRX
  • Power wheels
  • Foam Rollers

Training and Coaching Services

  • Fitness Assessment
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:16 pm (CDT)   Fri Sep 21, 2018. [Change]