Anytime Fitness — E 151st St
Olathe, KS
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Olathe.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1473 E 151st St
Olathe, KS 66062

Driving Directions
(913) 971-4060 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Anytime Fitness

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • Convenient Parking
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • Vitamins/Supplements
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Free Classes

Cardio

  • Cardio TVs
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills
  • Spin Bikes

Strength/Free Weights

  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks

Functional Training

  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • TRX
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands
  • BOSU
  • Battle Ropes

Training and Coaching Services

  • Fitness Assessment
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Virtual Coaching

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:49 pm (CDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]