Anytime Fitness — 1st Ave E
Newton, IA
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Newton.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1707 1st Ave E
Newton, IA 50208

Driving Directions
(641) 792-3880 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Rowing Machines
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Stair Climbers

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells

Functional Training

  • Kettlebells
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Small Group Training

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:40 am (CDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]