Anytime Fitness — Plaza Dr
Newark, DE
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Newark.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

660 Plaza Dr
Newark, DE 19702

Driving Directions
(302) 738-3040 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Water Massage Bed
  • Inbody Body Composition Analysis
  • Vitamins/Supplements

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Virtual Coaching

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:10 am (EDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]