Anytime Fitness — County Line Rd
New Baltimore, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in New Baltimore.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

51400 County Line Rd
New Baltimore, MI 48047

Driving Directions
(586) 716-3449 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Tanning
  • Wellness Programs
  • Vitamins/Supplements

Cardio

  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills
  • Cardio TVs

Strength/Free Weights

  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Free Weights
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Specialized Classes
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:26 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]