Anytime Fitness — W. Il Route 120
Lakemoor, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Lakemoor.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

28972 W. Il Route 120
Lakemoor, IL 60051

Driving Directions
(815) 385-9535 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Toys R Us:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Zumba
  • Free Classes
  • SGT

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Concept 2 Rower
  • Helix Lateral Trainer
  • Stair Climbers

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Leg Sled

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Resistance Bands
  • Heavy Bag

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Fitness Assessment

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:02 am (CDT)   Thu Oct 18, 2018. [Change]