Anytime Fitness — Jean Lafitte Blvd
Lafitte, LA
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Lafitte.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

2512 Jean Lafitte Blvd
Lafitte, LA 70067

Driving Directions
(504) 609-0589 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Spin Bikes

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:53 pm (CDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]