Anytime Fitness — Highway 62
Jeffersonville, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Jeffersonville.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

5560 Highway 62
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Driving Directions
(812) 777-4884 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Free Classes
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Vitamins/Supplements
  • Water Massage Bed
  • Worldwide Club Access

Cardio

  • Cardio TVs
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Spin Bikes
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills

Strength/Free Weights

  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands
  • TRX

Training and Coaching Services

  • Fitness Assessment
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Virtual Coaching
  • Virtual Studio Classes

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:38 pm (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]