Anytime Fitness — Legion Rd
Hope Mills, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Hope Mills.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

4230 Legion Rd
Hope Mills, NC 28348

Driving Directions
(910) 425-2590 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Free Classes
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Worldwide Club Access

Cardio

  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills

Strength/Free Weights

  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands
  • TRX

Training and Coaching Services

  • Fitness Assessment
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Virtual Coaching
  • Virtual Studio Classes
  • Yoga
  • Zumba

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:05 am (EDT)   Thu Aug 16, 2018. [Change]