Anytime Fitness — Woodward Ave
Ferndale, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Ferndale.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

22861 Woodward Ave
Ferndale, MI 48220

Driving Directions
(248) 291-6645 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Healthways Program
  • FREE Get Started Program
  • Free Classes

Cardio

  • Cardio TVs
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Spin Bikes
  • Stair Climbers
  • Treadmills
  • Octane

Strength/Free Weights

  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Free Weights
  • Plate Loaded
  • Squat Racks
  • Power Racks
  • Bumper Plates

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • Jump Ropes
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Resistance Bands
  • Indoor Turf

Training and Coaching Services

  • Specialized Classes
  • Personal Training
  • Small Group Training
  • Fitness Assessment

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:23 pm (EDT)   Fri Sep 21, 2018. [Change]