Anytime Fitness — N. Jesse James Rd.
Excelsior Springs, MO
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Excelsior Springs.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

959 N. Jesse James Rd.
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Driving Directions
(816) 630-6200 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Hobby Lobby:
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Free Classes
  • Vitamins/Supplements
  • Free Diet Plans
  • Free Workout Plans

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Cardio TVs
  • Rowing Machines
  • ARC Trainer

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Barbells
  • Dumbbells
  • Deadlift Platform
  • Dumbbells to 125lbs

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands
  • Kettlebells
  • Ab Rollers

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Virtual Studio Classes
  • Free Silver Sneakers Classes
  • Free Group Exercise Classes

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:13 am (CDT)   Fri Oct 19, 2018. [Change]