Anytime Fitness — Harvard Dr
Edwardsville, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Edwardsville.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

233 Harvard Dr
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Driving Directions
(618) 656-4348 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Anytime Fitness

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • HDTVs
  • Vitamins/Supplements
  • Towel Service

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Rowing Machines
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Dumbbells
  • Plate Loaded
  • Barbells
  • Full Rack
  • Smith Machine

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Resistance Bands
  • Platforms
  • Ropes

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Virtual Studio Classes
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Virtual Coaching
  • Body Comp Measurement
  • Nutrition Guidance

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:43 pm (CDT)   Mon Oct 22, 2018. [Change]