Anytime Fitness — N. Central Ave.
Duluth, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Duluth.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

215 N. Central Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807

Driving Directions
(218) 624-1311 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • HDTVs
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Zumba
  • Vitamins/Supplements

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Octane Lateral X
  • AMT's

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Multi-Functional Rack
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Group Training

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:32 am (CDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]