Anytime Fitness — S 13th St
Decatur, IN
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Decatur.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

514 S 13th St
Decatur, IN 46733

Driving Directions
(260) 724-3626 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • Health Plan Discounts

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Barbells

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands
  • TRX

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:28 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]