Anytime Fitness — Us-209 Ste 126
Brodheadsville, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Brodheadsville.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1421 Us-209 Ste 126
Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Driving Directions
(610) 951-4225 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • HDTVs
  • Wellness Programs
  • Silver Sneaker Program

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • AMT (Adaptive Motion Trainers)

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells
  • Tires
  • Plyo Boxes

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Virtual Studio Classes

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:30 pm (EDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]