Anytime Fitness — Main St
Billings, MT
Hours and Location

Category: Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Health Clubs Studios & Gymnasiums

Click to see nearby in Billings.

Anytime Fitness is currently Open.

Anytime Fitness Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

1509 Main St
Billings, MT 59105

Driving Directions
(406) 839-9060 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Anytime Fitness

What is your favorite purchase at Anytime Fitness?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 12:58pm

Holiday decorations
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Gym Amenities

  • 24-Hour Access
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Convenient Parking
  • Worldwide Club Access
  • Private Restrooms
  • Private Showers
  • Tanning
  • Health Plan Discounts
  • Wellness Programs
  • Personal Coaching

Cardio

  • Treadmills
  • Elliptical Cross-trainers
  • Stair Climbers
  • Spin Bikes
  • Cardio TVs
  • Exercise Cycles
  • Rowing Machines
  • Lateral X
  • Jacobs Ladder

Strength/Free Weights

  • Free Weights
  • Squat Racks
  • Plate Loaded
  • Circuit/Selectorized
  • Dumbbells

Functional Training

  • Battle Ropes
  • Kettlebells
  • TRX
  • BOSU
  • Dumbbells
  • Jump Ropes
  • Medicine Balls
  • Plyometric Boxes
  • Resistance Bands

Training and Coaching Services

  • Personal Training
  • Specialized Classes
  • Small Group Training
  • Fitness Assessment

 

 
Dot is Green if Anytime Fitness is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:45 am (MDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]