Anglo American — Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN
Location

Category: Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Automobile Parts & Supplies-Retail-New

Click to see nearby in Detroit Lakes.

Anglo American Hours

Hours of Operation

Closed Sat
Closed Sun

 

Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN 55555

Driving Directions
(218) 847-3333 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Auto Value?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos

About Us

Auto Value Parts Stores and Certified Service Centers are a part of the Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, one of the largest auto parts distribution networks in the world. With over 50 shareholders selling automotive products through over 140 distribution centers, 2,300 parts stores, and 2,900 certified service centers across North America, Auto Value delivers over 1.9 million quality replacement auto parts and accessories as well as value-added services to the automotive aftermarket.

Auto Value offers an aggressive marketing program that gives independent organizations the opportunity to identify with both a local and national program. Our product strategy delivers strong national brands at competitive prices along with proven private-label products to offer our professional customers the options they require to effectively maintain and repair vehicles across North America.

... more