American Signature — North Dale-Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Tampa.

American Signature is currently Open.

American Signature Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

15020 North Dale-Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618

Driving Directions
(813) 769-0700 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Value City Department Store?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

Regular Hours:

Mon - Sat 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Customer Pick-Up Hours:

Mon, Sat 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue - Fri 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM


 

 
Dot is Green if American Signature is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:30 am (EDT)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]