American Eagle Outfitters — Mall Run Road
Uniontown, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Sportswear-Retail

Sportswear-Retail

Click to see nearby in Uniontown.

American Eagle Outfitters is currently Closed.

American Eagle Outfitters Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1338 Mall Run Road
Uniontown, PA 15401

Driving Directions
(724) 439-8614 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this American Eagle Outfi…

What is your favorite purchase at American Eagle Outfitters?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits

Location

UNIONTOWN MALL

 

 
Dot is Green if American Eagle Outfitters is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:57 pm (EDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]