American Apparel — N. High St
Columbus, OH
Hours and Location

Category: Apparel & Garments-Retail

Apparel & Garments-Retail

Click to see nearby in Columbus.

American Apparel is currently Closed.

American Apparel Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1221 N. High St
Columbus, OH 43201

Driving Directions
(614) 299-9411 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at American Apparel?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Chuck E Cheese's:
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
American Apparel is a vertically integrated manufacturer, distributor and retailer, based in downtown Los Angeles, California. We currently employ approximately 10,000 people globally (about 5,000 in LA), and operate more than 285 retail stores in 20 countries...more

 

 
Dot is Green if American Apparel is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:27 am (EDT)   Thu Sep 20, 2018. [Change]