American Apparel — Rt. 38, Unit 1146
Cherry Hill, NJ
Hours and Location

Category: Apparel & Garments-Retail

Apparel & Garments-Retail

Click to see nearby in Cherry Hill.

American Apparel is currently Closed.

American Apparel Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2000 Rt. 38, Unit 1146
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Driving Directions
(856) 663-8700 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at American Apparel?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby ShopRite:
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avenger infinity war
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecon flavored coffee
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
American Apparel is a vertically integrated manufacturer, distributor and retailer, based in downtown Los Angeles, California. We currently employ approximately 10,000 people globally (about 5,000 in LA), and operate more than 285 retail stores in 20 countries...more

 

 
Dot is Green if American Apparel is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:19 pm (EDT)   Sun May 20, 2018. [Change]