American Apparel — Court St
Brooklyn, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Apparel & Garments-Retail

Apparel & Garments-Retail

Click to see nearby in Brooklyn.

American Apparel is currently Closed.

American Apparel Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

112 Court St
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Driving Directions
(718) 855-4627 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at American Apparel?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
American Apparel is a vertically integrated manufacturer, distributor and retailer, based in downtown Los Angeles, California. We currently employ approximately 10,000 people globally (about 5,000 in LA), and operate more than 285 retail stores in 20 countries...more

 

 
Dot is Green if American Apparel is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:48 am (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]