American Apparel — Pearl St
Boulder, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Apparel & Garments-Retail

Apparel & Garments-Retail

Click to see nearby in Boulder.

American Apparel is currently Closed.

American Apparel Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1130 Pearl St
Boulder, CO 80302

Driving Directions
(303) 442-4600 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at American Apparel?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
American Apparel is a vertically integrated manufacturer, distributor and retailer, based in downtown Los Angeles, California. We currently employ approximately 10,000 people globally (about 5,000 in LA), and operate more than 285 retail stores in 20 countries...more

 

 
Dot is Green if American Apparel is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:16 am (MDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]