American Apparel — North Garden
Bloomington, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Apparel & Garments-Retail

Apparel & Garments-Retail

Click to see nearby in Bloomington.

American Apparel is currently Open.

American Apparel Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

186 North Garden
Bloomington, MN 55425

Driving Directions
(952) 814-1100 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at American Apparel?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
American Apparel is a vertically integrated manufacturer, distributor and retailer, based in downtown Los Angeles, California. We currently employ approximately 10,000 people globally (about 5,000 in LA), and operate more than 285 retail stores in 20 countries...more

 

 
Dot is Green if American Apparel is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:26 pm (CDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]